OSG Document 603-v2

International Science Grid This Week Newsletter Terms of Reference

Document #:
OSG-doc-603-v2
Document type:
Documentation
Submitted by:
Ruth Pordes
Updated by:
Ruth Pordes
Document Created:
01 May 2007, 07:29
Contents Revised:
03 Aug 2012, 11:37
DB Info Revised:
03 Aug 2012, 11:41
Viewable by:
  • Public document
Modifiable by:
Other Versions:
OSG-doc-603-v1
23 Feb 2009, 16:37
Abstract:
International Science Grid This Week Newsletter Terms of Reference in 2012:

Advisory/Editorial Board

Bob Jones <Robert.Jones@cern.ch>;
Steven Newhouse <steven.newhouse@egi.eu>;
Paul Avery <avery@phys.ufl.edu>;
Catherine Gater <catherine.gater@egi.eu>
Ruth Pordes <ruth@fnal.gov>;
Katie Yurkewicz <katie@fnal.gov>;

Issue Preview List
Bob Jones <Robert.Jones@cern.ch>;
Steven Newhouse <steven.newhouse@egi.eu>;
Catherine Gater <catherine.gater@egi.eu>
Adrian Giordani <Adrian.Giordani@cern.ch>
Andrew Robert Purcell <andrew.purcell@cern.ch>
Ruth Pordes <ruth@fnal.gov>;
Katie Yurkewicz <katie@fnal.gov>;

Files in Document:
DocDB Home ]  [ Search ] [ Last 20 Days ] [ List Authors ] [ List Events ] [ List Topics ]

Supported by the National Science Foundation and the U.S. Department of Energy's Office of Science Contact Us | Site Map

DocDB Version 8.7.23, contact Document Database Administrators